Sunday, 14 June 2015

The Sixth book in The Finder series now available

An urgent requirement to implement a new computer system for a State Government Department leads Mike Broadhurst to discover possible corruption and criminal activities within the Department. An extremely tight deadline means that Mike cannot do all the searching for this information himself, so with the assistance of Harriet, they delve into the murky waters of unions and senior ministerial officials.

Thursday, 21 May 2015

The Fifth Book in The Finder series is now available

When going for a mountain hike with friends, they get caught up in an unexpected snow fall and lose their way. By chance they come across an old vehicle accident to discover a hidden treasure of jewels and cash before being rescued. Using her investigative skills, Harriet discovers it was part of a jewellery heist decades ago with the criminals still seeking revenge.

Sunday, 1 March 2015

The fourth book in The Finder series is now available

Missing Millions

Despite wanting to keep their romantic involvement out of their working environment, Jack asks for assistance from Harriet to investigate some unusual anomalies that he needs to resolve in the Telecommunications arena. Her investigations unravel an intricate web of deceit and corruption involving a number of immigrant workers within the entire telecommunications industry nationwide.

Sunday, 4 January 2015

The third story in The Finder series now available

Lost Property

A well known but sometimes unscrupulous property developer hires Harriet to have a Heritage Listing removed from an old rundown building that he wants to demolish to make way for a new residential development. What Harriet uncovers is a maze of deceit and corruption that threatens not only her life but others she involves. Racing against a tight deadline, Harriet exposes many of those involved but will she achieve the assignment in time?